Marketing Agency established since 2004, Marbella, Costa del Sol | (+34) 952 816 678

Meet The Team Behind Redline Company


Line Lyster

The Boss

Director & Founder
line@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Danish, English & Spanish
Line Lyster
Director and Founder Line Lyster is the big boss! She is a true…
Read more

Lorna Scutt

Copy Superstar

Copywriter | Press Liaison | Account Manager press@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English
Lorna Scutt
Copywriter, Account Manager and Press Liaison Lorna is an avid…
Read more

Diana Rodríguez González

Designer of Dreams

Graphic Designer | Account Manager
design@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Spanish & English
Diana Rodríguez González
Graphic Designer Diana is an extremely talented graphic designer. …
Read more

Lucy Stokes

Online Superhero

Digital Marketing | SEM | PPC Specialist
marketing@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & some Spanish
Lucy Stokes
Digital Marketing | SEM | PPC Specialist Lucy spent more than…
Read more

Louise Kirk

Content Queen

Content Writer | Account Manager
copy@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English
Louise Kirk
Having trained as a journalist, Louise is obsessed with writing.…
Read more

Caz White

Creative Junkie

Graphic Designer
creative@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English (Learning Spanish)
Caz White
Graphic Designer Having a talent in Arts & Crafts from an early…
Read more

Fernando Domecq

Web UXer Maniac

Front End Editor & Web Designer
webdesign@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English and Spanish
Fernando Domecq
Front End Editor & Web Designer With a focus on UX design (that…
Read more

Ebrar Onder

Intern
intern@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English and Turkish
Ebrar Onder
I was born in Izmir then we moved to Istanbul. I am studying…
Read more

Danica Holiday

Intern
intern@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English, learning Spanish
Danica Holiday
Intern  Danica is originally from Johannesburg, South Africa.…
Read more

Donny Praet

Intern
text@redlinecompany.com
Speaks french and english
Donny Praet
  Donny is from Belgium nearby Antwerp.  I was born into a…
Read more

Martynas Gasiunas

Intern
text@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English, Lithuanian
Martynas Gasiunas
Intern  I was born in a small city in Lithuania and I moved…
Read more